Pakistan Cricketer's Birthday

Blaze Media Sports

3872 views Last updated 4 years ago
Feb
01

Shoaib Malik

Mon, Feb 01, 2021

Feb
24

Mohammad Sami

Wed, Feb 24, 2021

Feb
28

Yasir Hameed

Sun, Feb 28, 2021

Feb
28

Naved-ul-Hasan

Sun, Feb 28, 2021

Mar
01

Shahid Afridi

Mon, Mar 01, 2021

Mar
01

Abdur Rehman

Mon, Mar 01, 2021

Mar
03

Inzamam Ul Haq

Wed, Mar 03, 2021

Mar
12

Yasir Arafat

Fri, Mar 12, 2021

Mar
22

Arshad Khan

Mon, Mar 22, 2021

Mar
25

Bazid Khan

Thu, Mar 25, 2021

Apr
14

Umar Gul

Wed, Apr 14, 2021

Apr
21

Shabbir Ahmed

Wed, Apr 21, 2021

May
20

Imran Farhat

Thu, May 20, 2021

Jun
20

Taufeeq Umar

Sun, Jun 20, 2021

Aug
13

Shoaib Akhtar

Fri, Aug 13, 2021

Aug
27

Yousuf Youhana

Fri, Aug 27, 2021

Oct
07

Salman Butt

Thu, Oct 07, 2021

Oct
17

Mohammad Hafeez

Sun, Oct 17, 2021

Nov
11

Mohammad Khalil

Thu, Nov 11, 2021

Nov
29

Younis Khan

Mon, Nov 29, 2021

Nov
30

Asim Kamal

Tue, Nov 30, 2021

Dec
01

Iftikhar Anjum

Wed, Dec 01, 2021

Dec
02

Abdul Razzaq

Thu, Dec 02, 2021

Dec
16

Danish Kaneria

Thu, Dec 16, 2021

Dec
20

Mohammad Asif

Mon, Dec 20, 2021

Dec
21

Asif Mohammad

Tue, Dec 21, 2021

Dec
27

Mansoor Rana

Mon, Dec 27, 2021

Dec
30

Faisal Iqbal

Thu, Dec 30, 2021

Jan
09

Tahir Khan

Sun, Jan 09, 2022

Jan
13

Kamran Akmal

Thu, Jan 13, 2022